Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf

Vertrieb

Leitung

Hans-Christoph Erling

+49 (0)421 386050

Stephan Kill

+49 (0)2361 660810

Vertriebsleitung Nord

Reinhard Fleck

+49 (0)172 4148054

rfleck@rolandmillsunited.de

Vertrieb

Walter Mensing

+49 (0)174 335 5271

wmensing@rolandmillsunited.de

Frank Garrelts

+49 (0)173 2340172

fgarrelts@rolandmillsunited.de

Frank Gröschel

+49 (0)172 4232014

fgroeschel@rolandmillsunited.de

Bernd Kaufmann

+49 (0)172 5109230

bkaufmann@rolandmillsunited.de

Thomas Krause

+49 (0)172 4274990

tkrause@rolandmillsunited.de

Wolfgang Nickees

+49 (0)172 6031096

wnickees@rolandmillsunited.de

Vertriebsleitung West

Bernd Benien

+49 (0)173 2011184

bbenien@rolandmillsunited.de

Vertrieb

Klaus Bünder

+49 (0)172 5315734

kbuender@rolandmillsunited.de

Hermann Meyer

+49 (0)162 2503646

hmeyer@rolandmillswest.de

Renate Pregel

+49 (0)162 2503672

rpregel@rolandmillsunited.de

Philipp Kleditzsch

+49 (0)157 / 3333 6611

pkleditzsch@rolandmillsunited.de

Vertriebsleitung Ost

Frank Kiontke

+49 (0)172 4568827

fkiontke@rolandmillsunited.de

Vertrieb

Dirk Hohlfeld

+49 (0)172 4568826

dhohlfeld@rolandmillsunited.de

Frank Garrelts

+49 (0)421 3860581

fgarrelts@rolandmillsunited.de

Christa Müller

+49 (0)421 3860552

cmueller@rolandmillsunited.de

Bernard Schäfer

+49 (0)2361 660830

bschaefer@rolandmillsunited.de

Kerstin Kampmann

+49 (0)2361 660831

kkampmann@rolandmillsunited.de

Kristijan Pekosak

+49 (0)2361 660832

kpekosak@rolandmillsunited.de

Sebastian Bauth

+49 (0)2361 660839

sbauth@rolandmillsunited.de

Sabrina Dietsch

+49 (0)3603 854191

sdietsch@rolandmillsost.de

Annerose Rönick

+49 (0)3603 854114

aroenick@rolandmillsunited.de

Elke Pietsch

+49 (0)3603 854113

epietsch@rolandmillsunited.de

Vertriebsleitung

Norbert Krisch

+49 (0)162 2523321

nkrisch@rolandmillsunited.de

Vertrieb

Stefan Hintz

+49 (0)173 2101720

shintz@rolandmillsunited.de

Frank Kiontke

+49 (0)172 4568827

fkiontke@rolandmillsunited.de

Leitung

Lars Buckow

+31 (0)183606200

lbuckow@rolandmillsunited.de

Klaas Kroeze

+31 (0)653468903

kkroeze@rolandmillsunited.de

Christian Fischer

+49 (0)421 3860523

cfischer@rolandmillsunited.de

Robert van der Hoek

+49 (0)173 2306246

rhoek@rolandmillsunited.de

Expedition / Auftragsannahme

Leitung

Marcus von Tils

+49 (0)421 3860541

mtils@rolandmillsnord.de

Heiko Cybulski

+49 (0)421 3860542

hcybulski@rolandmillsnord.de

Ronny Spitzner

+49 (0)421 3860543

rspitzner@rolandmillsnord.de

Alexei Walter

+49 (0)421 3860543

awalter@rolandmillsnord.de

Leitung

Fabian Maciejewski

+49 (0)2361 660815

fmaciejewski@rolandmillswest.de

Marcel Hoemmerich

+49 (0)2361 880812

mhoemmerich@rolandmillswest.de

Expedition / Auftragsannahme

Leitung

Elke Pietsch

+49 (0)3603 854113

epietsch@rolandmillsunited.de

Annerose Rönick

+49 (0)3693 854114

aroenick@rolandmillsunited.de

Einkauf Roland Mills United

 

Martina Haberland

+49 (0)421 3860521

mhaberland@rolandmillsunited.de

Berend J. Erling

+49 (0)421 386050

bjerling@rolandmillsunited.de

Christian Fischer

+49 (0)421 3860523

cfischer@rolandmillsunited.de

 

Klaus Dorenberg

+49 (0)2528 901222

dorenberg@foerster-ahlen.de

Andreas Närmann

+49 (0)2528 901214

naermann@foerster-ahlen.de

 

Reinhard Preuß

+49 (0)3603 854200

rpreuss@rolandmillsunited.de

Frank Kiontke

+49 (0)172 4568827

fkiontke@rolandmillsunited.de

Qualitätssicherung

Leitung

Berend Jürgen Erling

+49 (0)421 3860573

bjerling@olandmillsunited.de

Leitung

Marcus Molitor

+49 (0)421 3860572

mmolitor@rolandmillsnord.de

Jörn Hoops

+49 (0)421 386056921

jhoops@rolandmillsnord.de

Leitung

Johannes Münstermann

+49 (0)2361 660820

jmuenstermann@rolandmillswest.de

 

Christine Müller

+49 (0)3603 854314

cmueller@rolandmillsost.de

 

Helena Schwarz

+49 (0)3603 854214

hschwarz@rolandmillsost.de

Qualitätsmanagement

 

Michael Wittkuhn

+49 (0)421 3860529

mwittkuhn@rolandmillsnord.de

 

Jan Felix Grosse-Maestrup

+49 (0)2361 660821

fgrossemaestrup@rolandmillswest.de

 

Karin Geithner

+49 (0)3603 854216

kgeithner@rolandmillsost.de